Request Information
Request Information

Not sure if you have a legal case?  Our Attorneys and Paralegals are here to review and assess your case for legal representation.  You’ll get the information you need to make a determination on pursuing your legal rights with your friendly and local legal counsel.

Trusted, Creative, Responsive
Customer Reviews
5.0/5.0 Stars (55 Reviews)
Peter Mayhew - Virginia Beach
Profile image for Peter Mayhew - Virginia Beach
March 25, 2020
"George Bruch is a great lawyer.  I was charged with DUI and speeding above 100 miles per hour.  He paid close attention to my case keeping me informed every step of the way, the prosecutor w"
Kirk McBride
Profile image for Kirk McBride
March 11, 2020
Harris P
Profile image for Harris P
March 09, 2020
"Hired R. Page to handle a local traffic problem. I am a cdl driver in Waverly and my license is my bread and butter. R.Page came through flawlessly. I HIGHLY recommend this firm !"
Lawrence Hawthorne
Profile image for Lawrence Hawthorne
March 02, 2020
" I am very pleased with the service I received from the Randal Page Law Firm. Having never had any experience dealing with the Courts and Legal system I felt overwhelmed by the process. The Para "
Russell McIntosh
Profile image for Russell McIntosh
March 01, 2020
Alejandro
Profile image for Alejandro
February 28, 2020
Yvonne Chesson
via Google
Profile image for Yvonne Chesson
February 28, 2020
"Randall/Page is an awesome law firm. They represented me in a wreckless driving charge. I received a message that said my case was dismissed and there were no other cost and that my case was closed."
Jacquvalon Brown
via Google
Profile image for Jacquvalon Brown
February 27, 2020
"The attorneys did a great job representing me on my traffic ticket by making sure that I had a favorable outcome. Well worth the price. I will definitely reach out to them again if I need help."
Darnel Lyles
via Google
Profile image for Darnel Lyles
February 19, 2020
"Classic scenario - Labor Day Weekend, stopped in speed trap, one of 10+ cars stopped in a 3 or 4 mile span. Was surprised to find out how severe these penalties are in Virginia. After a VERY informati"
III MOO Whaley
via Google
Profile image for III MOO Whaley
February 18, 2020
"Randall - Page handled my case wonderfully. They stated what the possible outcome would be and that was the end result as well. No surprises and competitive pricing as well.."
Home » Customer Reviews