Request Information
Request Information

Not sure if you have a legal case?  Our Attorneys and Paralegals are here to review and assess your case for legal representation.  You’ll get the information you need to make a determination on pursuing your legal rights with your friendly and local legal counsel.

Trusted, Creative, Responsive
Customer Reviews
5.0/5.0 Stars (12 Reviews)
Janice Smith (Portsmouth)
Profile image for Janice Smith (Portsmouth)
September 17, 2019
"George Bruch represented me in a matter that I had in Portsmouth civil court.   He was wonderful to deal with and did an awesome job handling my case.  I highly recommend him."
Lorie Barney (Northampton County)
Profile image for Lorie Barney (Northampton County)
September 16, 2019
"George Bruch got my speeding ticket dismissed even though I’ve had other speeding tickets.  He gets results.  I live in Hamptonnand didn’t even have to go to court.  George "
Anthony Evans (Suffolk)
Profile image for Anthony Evans (Suffolk)
September 11, 2019
"I was in a accident and arrested for DUI 2nd.  Mr. Bruch got my DUI 2nd wit a high blood level reduced to DUI 1st and no blood level.  No jail and I got a restricted license.  Very good"
Kevin Andreani (Southampton County)
Profile image for Kevin Andreani (Southampton County)
August 29, 2019
"I hired Mr. Bruch on my reckless driving case, my second one in two months.  Being out of the state I was planning on coming back because I expected to go to jail.  When Mr. Bruch texted me "
Sikendrick McCollum (Portsmouth)
Profile image for Sikendrick McCollum (Portsmouth)
August 26, 2019
"Mr. George kept me out of jail, enuff said."
Nicholas Nelson (Virginia Beach)
Profile image for Nicholas Nelson (Virginia Beach)
August 26, 2019
"George got my DUI in Virginia Beach dismissed.  He knows the law and was able to fight for me with better results than I could have expected.  He fought my case with style and finesse, commu"
Jory Eissinger
Profile image for Jory Eissinger
August 19, 2019
"Randall- Page P.C. Law, specifically George Bruch, provided an outstanding experience. He was able to evaluate my situation and provide an effective and efficient solution! I received updates continua"
Christy
Profile image for Christy
June 28, 2019
"George Bruch is the best in Hampton Roads. Emporia, VA is known for speed traps, etc. but thanks to his extensive knowledge of the law my ticket was dismissed. His fee is less than most and well below"
Christy
Profile image for Christy
June 28, 2019
"George Bruch is the best in Hampton Roads. Emporia, VA is known for speed traps, etc. but thanks to his extensive knowledge of the law my ticket was dismissed. His fee is less than most and well below"
Vicky (Suffolk, VA)
Profile image for Vicky (Suffolk, VA)
June 15, 2019
"Drew did an excellent job in settling my car accident claim. He was able to get more money than I expected to compensate me for the damages to my automobile and my medical expenses. He is extremely pr"
Home » Customer Reviews