Request Information
Request Information

Not sure if you have a legal case?  Our Attorneys and Paralegals are here to review and assess your case for legal representation.  You’ll get the information you need to make a determination on pursuing your legal rights with your friendly and local legal counsel.

Trusted, Creative, Responsive
Customer Reviews
5.0/5.0 Stars (10 Reviews)
Nicholas Nelson
Profile image for Nicholas Nelson
July 13, 2019
"Thank you to George Bruch for winning my DUI case in Virginia Beach with such finese. You were outstanding in making me feel like a winner from day one. Worked extremely well with me to accommodate pa"
Michael Swift
Profile image for Michael Swift
July 12, 2019
"George Bruch is the best, got all of our matters taken care of quickly and professionally. He is my go to lawyer for all future matters.  "
Sikendrick McCollum
Profile image for Sikendrick McCollum
July 11, 2019
"Mr. George Bruch, is the best simply said he kept me out jail."
Jory
Profile image for Jory
July 09, 2019
"Randall- Page P.C. Law, specifically George Bruch, provided an outstanding experience.  He was able to evaluate my situation and provide an effective and efficient solution!  I received upda"
Kevin Andreani
Profile image for Kevin Andreani
July 09, 2019
"After calling multiple traffic lawyers I came across George and I must say he is by far the best. He was able to get my 81/60 reckless driving ticket to a 9 over speeding ticket, and that's with my re"
Christy
Profile image for Christy
June 28, 2019
"George Bruch is the best in Hampton Roads. Emporia, VA is known for speed traps, etc. but thanks to his extensive knowledge of the law my ticket was dismissed. His fee is less than most and well below"
Christy
Profile image for Christy
June 28, 2019
"George Bruch is the best in Hampton Roads. Emporia, VA is known for speed traps, etc. but thanks to his extensive knowledge of the law my ticket was dismissed. His fee is less than most and well below"
Vicky (Suffolk, VA)
Profile image for Vicky (Suffolk, VA)
June 15, 2019
"Drew did an excellent job in settling my car accident claim. He was able to get more money than I expected to compensate me for the damages to my automobile and my medical expenses. He is extremely pr"
Victor (Hampton, VA)
Profile image for Victor (Hampton, VA)
June 15, 2019
"I was having a Child Support case for the past year, the Mother of my child was trying to take everything she can because I was Military. I have sleepless nights, stress, and any time I thought about "
Kimberly (Suffolk, VA)
Profile image for Kimberly (Suffolk, VA)
June 04, 2019
"Mr. Page is a great attorney, he was very knowledgeable in divorce law. He always kept me up to date on what was happening with my case, and he certainly does his homework. I feel he won my case and d"
Home » Customer Reviews