Customer Reviews

5.0/5.0 Stars (Total 55 Reviews)
Peter Mayhew - Virginia Beach Traffic Law Attorney Reviews March 25, 2020

George Bruch is a great lawyer. I was charged with DUI and speeding above 100 miles per hour. He paid close attention to my case keeping me informed every step of the way, the prosecutor wanted me to go to jail, but through his negotiations I got no jail time. George works hard and he has great knowledge of the law and clearly his negotiation skills are the best. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Kirk McBride Traffic Law Attorney Reviews March 11, 2020
Harris P Traffic Law Attorney Reviews March 9, 2020

Hired R. Page to handle a local traffic problem. I am a cdl driver in Waverly and my license is my bread and butter. R.Page came through flawlessly. I HIGHLY recommend this firm !

Lawrence Hawthorne Traffic Law Attorney Reviews March 2, 2020

I am very pleased with the service I received from the Randal Page Law Firm. Having never had any experience dealing with the Courts and Legal system I felt overwhelmed by the process. The Para Legals and Lawyers that I spoke with very patiently educated me on the process and reassured me that everything was going to be fine. We still had a hiccup in the process due to the holidays a third party receiving a report on time. Thanks to Michelle Temple and others who re-appealed my case and was able to resolve my case without any additional fees. I don’t ever want to go through that again but it’s good to know that Randal Page ‘s law firm will be in my corner.

Russell McIntosh Emporia Lawyers Reviews March 1, 2020
Jamie Roth Traffic Law Attorney Reviews February 28, 2020

Thank you for all your help. Getting an out of state speeding ticket is not something that is easy to deal with BUT you all made it seamless!! Jack you are the BEST.

Alejandro Traffic Law Attorney Reviews February 28, 2020
Yvonne Chesson Traffic Law Attorney Reviews February 28, 2020

Randall/Page is an awesome law firm. They represented me in a wreckless driving charge. I received a message that said my case was dismissed and there were no other cost and that my case was closed. That was such a blessing and so much stress released off from me. I would recommend them to anyone and if I ever needed to, I would use them again.

Jacquvalon Brown Traffic Law Attorney Reviews February 27, 2020

The attorneys did a great job representing me on my traffic ticket by making sure that I had a favorable outcome. Well worth the price. I will definitely reach out to them again if I need help.

Darnel Lyles Traffic Law Attorney Reviews February 19, 2020

Classic scenario - Labor Day Weekend, stopped in speed trap, one of 10+ cars stopped in a 3 or 4 mile span. Was surprised to find out how severe these penalties are in Virginia. After a VERY informative initial phone call, everything was handled quickly and professionally, charges were successfully reduced. I would highly recommend Randall - Page, but at the same time I hope I never have to again :-)

III MOO Whaley Traffic Law Attorney Reviews February 18, 2020

Randall - Page handled my case wonderfully. They stated what the possible outcome would be and that was the end result as well. No surprises and competitive pricing as well..

Skylier Traffic Law Attorney Reviews February 13, 2020
R. Scott Mellow Traffic Law Attorney Reviews February 13, 2020

Virginia has a relatively severe approach to dissuading speeding on their highways. I had the unfortunate opportunity to discover this first-hand while traveling to DC with my family. Since my infraction required a court appearance and I am not a resident of Virginia, I needed local legal representation. My experience with Randall-Page was exceptional. They provided all the information and direction I needed to ensure my final court outcome was completely in my favor. I wouldn’t hesitate to retrain them again if ever the need arises.

Brooklyn Hudson Domestic & Family Law Attorney Reviews February 11, 2020

Jack Randall very great custody/visitation lawyer! Kevin Frank great traffic lawyer!

Moody cornell Traffic Law Attorney Reviews February 7, 2020
Aaron M. Pomeranz did an AWESOME Job! Thanks so much! Traffic Law Attorney Reviews February 7, 2020

Aaron M. Pomeranz did an AWESOME Job! Thanks so much!

Fleshman Traffic Law Attorney Reviews February 7, 2020
Christina Sheppard Traffic Law Attorney Reviews January 22, 2020

I'm so glad I was in the position to hire an attorney and I'm so grateful for Attorneys Randal and Page and their staff. I was kept updated every step of the way. even though I live 500 miles way from the district of my hearing I wasnt out of the loop for a second. they really know what their doing too, I could not have hoped for a better outcome for this unfortunate situation.

Anthony Pollard Criminal Law Attorney Reviews January 20, 2020

George Bruch helped me so much with my case. He and your staff are definitely the best. Kind, friendly and genuinely try to do all they can. Thank you

Martin Harris Traffic Law Attorney Reviews January 14, 2020

I’d personally like to let you know how much of a privilege it has been having your firm represent me in my case. I am beyond happy with the resolution of the outcome of my traffic violation . If it would have happened in NC the outcome would have been much worse and i want to thank you ALL for your service.

Carlosvedia Traffic Law Attorney Reviews January 4, 2020

I'm so pleased. They made everything clear and simple. Least expensive.
Good Job Randall Page P.C.!

Pamela Gallo Traffic Law Attorney Reviews December 28, 2019

Excellent job from start to finish. Highly recommend Randall Page and Heather.

Jason Russell Brown Traffic Law Attorney Reviews December 19, 2019

Excellent job by the team at Randall Page. Ms. Randall & Mr. Vinson handled my case professionally, and without delay. The results were better than expected! I would certainly recommend.

Dwayne K Traffic Law Attorney Reviews December 13, 2019

Thank you for the spectacular job that you and your team has just concluded on my recent case. It was effortless on my part and I am so grateful.

Rick Bracanovich Virginia Lawyers Reviews November 30, 2019

I was an out of state truck driver and received a citation that required a court appearance. This firm handled it so I did not have to appear and I could not be more pleased with the results. Thanks for all your efforts with this matter.

Matt V. Traffic Law Attorney Reviews November 29, 2019

Very happy with the result of my case. Ticketed for going 74 in a 60 and Daniel Vinson got the charge reduced to an improper equipment ticket (no points). Cannot ask for better than that being I was speeding and did not have a good excuse/justification.

Rob O. Emporia Lawyers Reviews November 23, 2019

The office handled an out-of-state traffic issue in Emporia VA, very satisfied with the results at a reasonable cost. The staff was pleasant as well as professional and kept us informed through the process. Highly recommend going with a local attorney (across the street from the courthouse)

Jennifer Griffin Criminal Law Attorney Reviews November 12, 2019

Mr. George Bruch was amazing handling my daughters case when a man assaulted her at her work and she fought back and ended up in court. He is an amazing lawyer - the man was found guilty of assualt and my daughter case was dismissed - best outcome and fast results- I highly recommend this lawyer and law firm - they are there in a moments notice and are there till the end - I can not say enough about the excellent work they provided and great outcome - all I can say is thank you!

Ian Shelley Traffic Law Attorney Reviews November 7, 2019

I was referred to George Baruch and could not be more grateful that he was my representation in a traffic court case. George was phenomenal from the first phone call we had, to moving my hearing to a date that worked for me, and making things run smoothly through the hearing (which was very quick and painless). George answered all of my questions promptly over text, phone call, and email which I appreciated. I highly recommend George Baruch to anyone in the Virginia Beach area as someone who is a professional at what he does and can be counted on. Thanks again, George.

Ceasar Arriola Suffolk Lawyers Reviews November 5, 2019

They made this process so easy for us, Richard met my wife and I on our desired place, they took care all the party’s that needed to get pay, we didn’t had to do anything but signed the responsibility over to them even the final payments to our bank they took care of it.

Curtis knight Domestic & Family Law Attorney Reviews November 5, 2019

I truly thank God for jack Randall he is amazing lawyer he is really about his client being a winner in any case. Am glad he is in suffolk va am so glad our friend recommend him thank God for all they do to make the client feel like family!! If you need any services for anything get jack Randall. Crazy but good he is about his work. He focus on the case and the judge and lawyer work well together. Smiles and all. Great lawyer and great with objections. He is on point thank bbn you again.

Caitlyn Terry (Virginia Beach) Criminal Law Attorney Reviews October 25, 2019

George got my traffic case dismissed and got me first offender, so my other charge will be dismissed. He took my case serious and didn't treat it like just another case for him. Thanks.

Heather Casey (York County) Traffic Law Attorney Reviews October 24, 2019

I got in an Accident in York County and was charged with following too close. Mr. Bruch argued the law and evidence and got my case dismissed. He knows the law, needless to say I am very happy with the results.

Cindy (Virginia Beach) Traffic Law Attorney Reviews October 17, 2019

I had A reckless driving charge, 86 in a 45. George Bruch got my ticket dismissed. He defiantly knows what he's doing. More than I had expected, thank you!

Neil Ruggiero Traffic Law Attorney Reviews October 10, 2019

They really helped me out of a reckless driving 83/70 mph charge. It was reduced to a non-moving violation that carries zero points. (defective equipment). I am glad I contacted RPRandall/Page it was worth the extra added expense. No hassle, very simple. Thank you J. Daniel Vinson.

Jeffrey (Franklin) Criminal Law Attorney Reviews October 7, 2019

Mr. Bruch got my felony reduced to a misdemeanor with a small fine. Thank you

Tim (Virginia Beach) Traffic Law Attorney Reviews October 2, 2019

I was in a crash and left, I immediatly called George. He got me down to report the crash in time so I didn't get a Hit and Run charge. They charged me with reckless driving and George took that to court and got it dismiss. He is always my first call when I need real help.

Thomas Dowler Virginia Lawyers Reviews September 19, 2019

Jack Randall seems to be a no bs attorney that will do the best he can to get the results you desire.

Janice Smith (Portsmouth) Civil Law Attorney Reviews September 17, 2019

George Bruch represented me in a matter that I had in Portsmouth civil court. He was wonderful to deal with and did an awesome job handling my case. I highly recommend him.

Lorie Barney (Northampton County) Traffic Law Attorney Reviews September 16, 2019

George Bruch got my speeding ticket dismissed even though I’ve had other speeding tickets. He gets results. I live in Hamptonnand didn’t even have to go to court. George is reasonable and really knows how to get great results.

Anthony Evans (Suffolk) Traffic Law Attorney Reviews September 11, 2019

I was in a accident and arrested for DUI 2nd. Mr. Bruch got my DUI 2nd wit a high blood level reduced to DUI 1st and no blood level. No jail and I got a restricted license. Very good lawyer and very reasonable.

Kevin Andreani (Southampton County) Traffic Law Attorney Reviews August 29, 2019

I hired Mr. Bruch on my reckless driving case, my second one in two months. Being out of the state I was planning on coming back because I expected to go to jail. When Mr. Bruch texted me as told me he got my reckless driving 86 in a 60 reduced to 9 miles over the speed limit I was in disbelief. This guy is exceptional, I highly recommend him.

Sikendrick McCollum (Portsmouth) Criminal Law Attorney Reviews August 26, 2019

Mr. George kept me out of jail, enuff said.

Nicholas Nelson (Virginia Beach) Criminal Law Attorney Reviews August 26, 2019

George got my DUI in Virginia Beach dismissed. He knows the law and was able to fight for me with better results than I could have expected. He fought my case with style and finesse, communicates well, and is resonably priced. He is worth alot more than what he charges, if you have a DUI this is your guy.

Jory Eissinger Domestic & Family Law Attorney Reviews August 19, 2019

Randall- Page P.C. Law, specifically George Bruch, provided an outstanding experience. He was able to evaluate my situation and provide an effective and efficient solution! I received updates continually and the entire process was seamless and successful. If you find yourself in a position needing legal representation, why wouldn't you want the best? Give George Bruch a call and see what he can do for you!

Melanie Mitchell Virginia Lawyers Reviews August 8, 2019

Excellent service Fast and efficient

Janice Smith Suffolk Lawyers Reviews July 26, 2019

George Bruch represented me in a matter that I had in Portsmouth civil court. He was wonderful to deal with and did an awesome job handling my case. I highly recommend him.

JORY Suffolk Lawyers Reviews July 2, 2019

Randall- Page P.C. Law, specifically George Bruch, provided an outstanding experience. He was able to evaluate my situation and provide an effective and efficient solution! I received updates continually and the entire process was seamless and successful. If you find yourself in a position needing legal representation, why wouldn't you want the best? Give George Bruch a call and see what he can do for you!

Christy Traffic Law Attorney Reviews June 28, 2019

George Bruch is the best in Hampton Roads. Emporia, VA is known for speed traps, etc. but thanks to his extensive knowledge of the law my ticket was dismissed. His fee is less than most and well below the cost of a ticket, court costs and insurance points. Most attorneys would offer to get a lower charge rather than fighting to have ticket properly dismissed as was warranted in my situarion.

Professionalian, integrity, and prompt communication at all times.......highly recommend you call George Bruch if you want the best outcome for your case!

Vicky (Suffolk, VA) Personal Injury Law Attorney Reviews June 15, 2019

Drew did an excellent job in settling my car accident claim. He was able to get more money than I expected to compensate me for the damages to my automobile and my medical expenses. He is extremely professional and stayed on top of the case. I would highly recommend him.

Victor (Hampton, VA) Domestic & Family Law Attorney Reviews June 15, 2019

I was having a Child Support case for the past year, the Mother of my child was trying to take everything she can because I was Military. I have sleepless nights, stress, and any time I thought about my child support case I would act like a monster around family and friends. Mr. Page, I want to thank you from my heart, that what you did at the court room I was not expecting that. Even though I was your client you went above and beyond to make I have the right judgement. You put a smile on my face today and I will definitely recommend you as one of the best attorney in the United States.

Kimberly (Suffolk, VA) Civil Law Attorney Reviews June 4, 2019

Mr. Page is a great attorney, he was very knowledgeable in divorce law. He always kept me up to date on what was happening with my case, and he certainly does his homework. I feel he won my case and delivered everything I wanted from my ex-husband.

Chris Barham Virginia Lawyers Reviews November 19, 2018

A great legal team!

Chantisy Knatt Emporia Lawyers Reviews June 14, 2018

The receptionist over the phone are really nice and scheduled with me right away.

Its Me Suffolk Lawyers Reviews September 24, 2017

Jack Randall was a GREAT attorney. He handled my case perfectly. I ended up with sole custody and a reasonable amount of child support! I will continue to use him