Request Information
Request Information

Not sure if you have a legal case?  Our Attorneys and Paralegals are here to review and assess your case for legal representation.  You’ll get the information you need to make a determination on pursuing your legal rights with your friendly and local legal counsel.

Trusted, Creative, Responsive
Customer Reviews
5.0/5.0 Stars (16 Reviews)
Cindy (Virginia Beach)
Profile image for Cindy (Virginia Beach)
October 17, 2019
"I had A reckless driving charge, 86 in a 45.  George Bruch got my ticket dismissed.  He defiantly knows what he's doing.  More than I had expected, thank you!"
Neil Ruggiero
Profile image for Neil Ruggiero
October 10, 2019
"They really helped me out of a reckless driving 83/70 mph charge.  It was reduced to a non-moving violation that carries zero points. (defective equipment).  I am glad I contacted RPRandall/"
Jeffrey (Franklin)
Profile image for Jeffrey (Franklin)
October 07, 2019
"Mr. Bruch got my felony reduced to a misdemeanor with a small fine.  Thank you"
Tim (Virginia Beach)
Profile image for Tim (Virginia Beach)
October 02, 2019
"I was in a crash and left, I immediatly called George.  He got me down to report the crash in time so I didn't get a Hit and Run charge.  They charged me with reckless driving and George too"
Janice Smith (Portsmouth)
Profile image for Janice Smith (Portsmouth)
September 17, 2019
"George Bruch represented me in a matter that I had in Portsmouth civil court.   He was wonderful to deal with and did an awesome job handling my case.  I highly recommend him."
Lorie Barney (Northampton County)
Profile image for Lorie Barney (Northampton County)
September 16, 2019
"George Bruch got my speeding ticket dismissed even though I’ve had other speeding tickets.  He gets results.  I live in Hamptonnand didn’t even have to go to court.  George "
Anthony Evans (Suffolk)
Profile image for Anthony Evans (Suffolk)
September 11, 2019
"I was in a accident and arrested for DUI 2nd.  Mr. Bruch got my DUI 2nd wit a high blood level reduced to DUI 1st and no blood level.  No jail and I got a restricted license.  Very good"
Kevin Andreani (Southampton County)
Profile image for Kevin Andreani (Southampton County)
August 29, 2019
"I hired Mr. Bruch on my reckless driving case, my second one in two months.  Being out of the state I was planning on coming back because I expected to go to jail.  When Mr. Bruch texted me "
Sikendrick McCollum (Portsmouth)
Profile image for Sikendrick McCollum (Portsmouth)
August 26, 2019
"Mr. George kept me out of jail, enuff said."
Nicholas Nelson (Virginia Beach)
Profile image for Nicholas Nelson (Virginia Beach)
August 26, 2019
"George got my DUI in Virginia Beach dismissed.  He knows the law and was able to fight for me with better results than I could have expected.  He fought my case with style and finesse, commu"
Home » Customer Reviews