Request Information
Request Information

Not sure if you have a legal case?  Our Attorneys and Paralegals are here to review and assess your case for legal representation.  You’ll get the information you need to make a determination on pursuing your legal rights with your friendly and local legal counsel.

Trusted, Creative, Responsive
Customer Reviews
5.0/5.0 Stars (38 Reviews)
Christina Sheppard
Profile image for Christina Sheppard
January 22, 2020
"I'm so glad I was in the position to hire an attorney and I'm so grateful for Attorneys Randal and Page and their staff. I was kept updated every step of the way. even though I live 500 miles way from"
Anthony Pollard
Profile image for Anthony Pollard
January 20, 2020
"George Bruch helped me so much with my case. He and your staff are definitely the best. Kind, friendly and genuinely try to do all they can. Thank you  "
Martin Harris
Profile image for Martin Harris
January 14, 2020
"I’d personally like to let you know how much of a privilege it has been having your firm represent me in my case. I am beyond happy with the resolution of the outcome of my traffic violation . I"
Pamela Gallo
Profile image for Pamela Gallo
December 28, 2019
"  Excellent job from start to finish.  Highly recommend Randall Page and Heather."
Jason Russell Brown
Profile image for Jason Russell Brown
December 19, 2019
"Excellent job by the team at Randall Page. Ms. Randall & Mr. Vinson handled my case professionally, and without delay. The results were better than expected! I would certainly recommend."
Dwayne K
Profile image for Dwayne K
December 13, 2019
"Thank you for the spectacular job that you and your team has just concluded on my recent case. It was effortless on my part and I am so grateful. "
Rick Bracanovich
via Google
Profile image for Rick Bracanovich
November 30, 2019
"I was an out of state truck driver and received a citation that required a court appearance. This firm handled it so I did not have to appear and I could not be more pleased with the results. Thanks"
Matt V.
Profile image for Matt V.
November 29, 2019
"Very happy with the result of my case.  Ticketed for going 74 in a 60 and Daniel Vinson got the charge reduced to an improper equipment ticket (no points).  Cannot ask for better than t"
Rob O.
via Google
Profile image for Rob O.
November 23, 2019
"The office handled an out-of-state traffic issue in Emporia VA, very satisfied with the results at a reasonable cost. The staff was pleasant as well as professional and kept us informed through the pr"
Jennifer Griffin
Profile image for Jennifer Griffin
November 12, 2019
"Mr. George Bruch was amazing handling my daughters case when a man assaulted her at her work and she fought back and ended up in court. He is an amazing lawyer - the man was found guilty of assualt an"
Home » Customer Reviews